Washington Crossing Council Staff Directory

One Scout Way
Doylestown, PA 18901

Office - 215-348-7205
Fax - 215-348-7289

Council Executive 

Position Name Phone Email
Scout Executive/Chief Executive Officer Magne Gundersen 215-348-7205 x 112 magne.gundersen@scouting.org
Administrative Assistant to Scout Executive Emily Geib 215-348-7205 x 116 emgeib@bsamail.org

Development Department

Position Name Phone Email
Director of Development Deric Wertz 215-348-7205 x 120 deric.wertz@scouting.org
Administrative Assistant- Development Helen Kane 215-348-7205 x 119 hekane@bsamail.org

Program Services and Camp Ockanickon

Position Name Phone Email
Ockanickon Camp Director James McCabe 215-297-5290 x 30 James.McCabe@scouting.org
Camping & Program Reservations Stacy Bunn 215-348-7205 x 102 Stacy.Bunn@scouting.org
Camp Program Support   215-297-5290 program@ockanickon.org
Camp Ranger Josh Kuhns 215-297-5290 x 36 jokuhns@bsamail.org

Unit Serving Executives

Position Name Phone Email
Field Director Dana Kuhns 215-348-7205 x 114 dana.kuhns@scouting.org
Field Support Specialist /Office Manager Antoinette Layton 215-348-7205 x 104 alayton@bsamail.org
District Executive, Tohpendel District A J Esposito 215-348-7205 x 101 a.j.esposito@scouting.org
District Executive, Lenape District Thomas Guertin 215 348 7205 x 103 thomas.guertin@scouting.org
District Director, Playwicki District Tyler Yankey 215-348-7205 x 106 tyler.yankey@scouting.org
Senior District Executive, Pennsbury District Joel Perkins 215-348-7205 x 109 joel.perkins@scouting.org
Senior District Executive, Hunterdon Arrowhead District John Erskine 215-348-7205 x 118 john.erskine@scouting.org
District Executive, Mercer Area District (Acting) Dana Kuhns 215-348-7205 x 114 dana.kuhns@scouting.org

 Office Support Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Council Registrar/Eagle Processor Anna Marie Pepper 215-348-7205 x107 apepper@bsamail.org
Scout Shop Manager Amy Hall 215-348-7205 x108 amyhall@bsamail.org
Accounting Specialist Roxanne Schrier 215-348-7205 rschrier@bsamail.org
Accounting Assistant Donna Pannapacker 215-348-7205

dpannapa@bsamail.org

Washington Crossing Council, Boy Scouts of America
1 Scout Way
Doylestown, PA 18901
Office: 215-348-7205
Fax: 215-348-7289
EMAIL WEBMASTER
Member Login