District Contacts

District Director Tyler Yankey 215-348-7205ext 106 Tyler.yankey@scouting.org
Chairman Bob Ansel 267-269-1001
Commissioner Russ Kantner 215-932-5122


Vice Chairman Joe Zimmerman   zipscout@verizon.net
Vice Chairman Lew Mohr   frogmohr1@verizon.net
Vice Chairman Rowland Smith   rowlandsmith1955@gmail.com
Advancement Chairman Tom Deshields   tom.deshields@aol.com
Finance Chairman Craig Hill   chillhacbm@aol.com
Family Friends of Scouting Chairman Lew Mohr   frogmohr1@verizon.net
Camping Chairman Bill Thompson   bermuda.bill@juno.com
OA Adviser Don Weber   don.weber265@gmail.com
Cub Scout Camping Rep. Russ Kantner   RKantner@aol.com
District Venturing Advisor Cheryl Hamm    hammhhammmhammc@verizon.net    
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Dave Brown   seahawkwh@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Mark Blemings   mblemings@verizon.net

If interested in serving in an open position please contact the District Chairman.

Washington Crossing Council, Boy Scouts of America
1 Scout Way
Doylestown, PA 18901
Member Login